Augustan Society, Inc.
Augustan Society, Inc.

Contacting Us

Mailing Address
Augustan Society, Inc.
PO Box 771267
Orlando, FL 32877-1267
(407) 745-0848
Fax: (321) 206-6313
General Inquiry:
Elected Officers
President, exp. 2023: Rod Fleck
Vice-President, exp. 2023: Cdr. Nicholas Hoffmann
Secretary, exp. 2022: Brady Brim-DeForest, Baron of Balvaird
Treasurer, exp. 2024: Daniel Rodgers
Director, exp. 2024: Mr. Dustin Ashley
Director, exp. 2022: Pat Lowinger
Appointed Officers
Custodian of Insignia: Brady Brim-DeForest, Baron of Balvaird
Fundraising Chairman: Daniel Rodgers
Legal Committee Chairman: Rod Fleck
Membership & Marketing Chair.: Rod Fleck
Nominating Committee Chairman: Vacant
Chivalry Committee Chairman: Cdr. Nicholas Hoffmann
Genealogy Committee Chairman: Marta Metcalf
Heraldry Committee Chairman: Cdr. Nicholas Hoffmann
- Australian Heraldry VJ: Stephen Szabo
- Canadian Heraldry VJ: Cdr. Nicholas Hoffmann
- Irish Heraldry VJ: HE Patrick O'Shea, Count of Alby
- Scottish Heraldry VJ: Donald Campbell
History Committee Chairman: Pat Lowinger
Royalty & Nobility Comm. Chair: Cdr. Nicholas Hoffmann
Dean of Studies: Rod Fleck
Librarian: Bruce Metcalf
Editor-in-Chief: Rod Fleck
- Omnibus Editor: Pat Lowinger
- Roll of Arms Editor: Vacant
- Webmaster: Bruce Metcalf
-- Postmaster: Brady Brim-DeForest, Baron of Balvaird
-- Facebook Moderator: Rod Fleck
Eagle Grand Chancellor: Vacant
Magister Rosae: Bruce Metcalf
Dean of SDS: Lee Dorland
Dean of SDI: Larry Tune
use our convenient: